BEAUTY

Beauty is found in girls,

girls with blonde hair I grow fond of!

Girls with brown hair don’t make me frown!

I like all different kinds of girls

that’s why I have a ball,

that’s why I wanna fall in love with one

so I can have some fun!

Beauty is found in girls

that make me whirl to stare!

Beauty is found in girls

that I think are so hot,

so they’re on top of my list!

Beauty is found in girls!

Go away, faggots, because beauty is

found in girls!

That make me stare!

Beauty is found in girls!

Leave a Reply

