updating all of my social network profiles

I recently decided to update all my social network profiles so they all have a consistent logo, profile picture, and biography so that when people see the profile they know it’s my official profile for that network and not an imposter.  Since I’m on several networks it’s a very time consuming process, but it’s getting done lol.  So far my Google+, WordPress, Blogger, YouTube, and about.me accounts have been updated.  Stay tuned for future updates as this project continues.

Leave a Reply

