OLD FORD PINTO

 

(1)
I’ve got an Old Ford Pinto that’s painted in gold.
I’ve got an Old Ford Pinto because I’m poor!
It’s the crummiest car so it can’t go far.

(Bridge1:)
I kicked it the other day and I have to say
“The bumper came off, yes it just popped off!
the bumper came off, yes it just popped off!
the bumper came off, yes it just fell off!”

(2)
I’ve got an Old Ford Pinto because it’s all I could afford!
I’ve got an Old Ford Pinto because I’m poor!
It’s the crappiest car, so it can’t drive far!
I kicked it the other day
and I have to say,

(Bridge2:)
“The wheel came off, yes it was a bad deal!
The wheel came off, yes it just fell off!”

(3)
I trashed that Old Ford Pinto and I bought a Chevy S10,
and it runs pretty good, just look under the hood
if you could, but I think you should.
and I know you would.
That truck didn’t cost a buck, in fact it cost 16000,
in fact it weighs 3 tons, man!
I kicked it the other day, and I have to say,
“Nothing came off!  Yes it’s the best truck!
Nothing came off!  Yes it’s a good truck!”
Ford Pinto’s suck!  Yes they do!
You’re a fool if you buy one!
I kicked it, oh yes it fell apart!
Oh yeah, I kicked it, it came apart!

Leave a comment